Hospital Leadership

Hospital Leadership

Hilton-Siebert.jpg

Stephanie Hilton-Siebert, MSN, RN
President/CEO
(765) 660-7000
stephanie.hilton-siebert
@marionhealth.com

Shankaran Srikanth

Shankaran Srikanth
Chief Medical Officer
(765) 660-7000
shankaran.srikanth
@marionhealth.com

Tony Roberts

Tony Roberts, MBA, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(765) 660-7000
tony.roberts@marionhealth.com

Cindy Futrell

Cindy Futrell, MBA/MSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
(765) 660-7000
cindy.futrell@marionhealth.com

Administrative Directors

Cathaline Chisholm

Cathaline Chisholm
Medical Oncology and Hematology
(765) 660-7801
cathaline.chisholm
@marionhealth.com

Melo-Dee Collins, NP-BC

Melo-Dee Collins, NP-BC
Cardiovascular Services
(765) 660-6031
melodee.collins
@marionhealth.com

Tammy Cornelious

Tammy Cornelious, MBA, RN
Emergency Services
(765) 660-6901
tammy.cornelious
@marionhealth.com

Jason Cupp

Jason Cupp, B.S.
Materials Mgmt., Rec & Dist
(765) 660-6461
jason.cupp@marionhealth.com

Chuck De las Alas

Chuck De las Alas, MBA, PT
Physical Medicine
(765) 660-7991
chuck.delasalas@marionhealth.com

Gail Elbert

Gail Elbert, MSN, RN, IBCLC
Maternal Child Services
(765) 660-6881
gail.elbert@marionhealth.com

Jesse Harrison

Jesse Harrison
Plant Engineering
(765) 660-7101
jesse.harrison@marionhealth.com

James Holloway

James Holloway
Pharmacy
(765) 660-6540
james.holloway@marionhealth.com

Karen Jones

Karen Jones, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources
(765) 660-6601
karen.jones@marionhealth.com

Sirajabid Khatib

Sirajabid Khatib, MD
Quality Improvement and
Care Continuum
(765)660-6800
sirajabid.khatib@marionhealth.com

Patrick Kolb

Patrick Kolb, BS, CHEP, ILEA, CHSS
Police Department/Emergency Management
(765) 660-6001
patrick.kolb@marionhealth.com

Craige LeGrand

Craige LeGrand
Environmental Services
(765) 660-7111
craige.legrand@marionhealth.com

Ann Miller, MA,CCC-SLP

Ann Miller, MA,CCC-SLP
Rehabilitation Hospital
(765) 660-6361
ann.miller@marionhealth.com

Dale Moffett

Dale Moffett
Bio-Med Engineering
(765) 660-7121
dale.moffett@marionhealth.com

Emmanuel Ndow

Emmanuel Ndow, MBA, CPHIMS, CHCIO
Chief Information Officer
(765) 660-6761
emmanuel.ndow@marionhealth.com

Tom Oney

Tom Oney
Ancillary & Support Services
(765) 660-7009
tom.oney
@marionhealth.com

Audra Pierce

Audra Pierce, MSN, RN
Critical Care/Respiratory Therapy
(765) 660-6301
audra.pierce@marionhealth.com

Russell

David Russell
Population Health/Business
Development Officer
(765) 660-7016
david.russell@marionhealth.com

Scott

Brandon Scott
Surgical Services
(765) 660-6271
brandon.scott@marionhealth.com

Sarah Seward

Sarah Seward, BS, MBA, CHC
Risk Manager/Corporate Compliance and
Privacy Officer/ Patient Experience /
Public Relations and Marketing
(765) 660-7006
sarah.seward@marionhealth.com

Melissa Shelton

Melissa Shelton, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical and
Telemetry
(765) 660-6703
melissa.shelton@marionhealth.com

Carmelita Spivey

Carmelita Spivey, BS-HCM
Orthopedic Operations
(765) 660-7251
carmelita.spivey@marionhealth.com

RoyLynn Taylor

RoyLynn Taylor
Radiology
(765) 660-6200
roylynn.taylor@marionhealth.com

James VanEtten

James VanEtten
Revenue Cycle Officer
(765) 660-6101
james.vanetten@marionhealth.com

Stacy White

Stacy White
Health Information Management
(765) 660-6061
stacy.white@marionhealth.com