Hospital Leadership

Hilton-Siebert.jpg

Stephanie Hilton-Siebert, MSN, RN
President/CEO
(765) 660-7000
stephanie.hilton-siebert
@marionhealth.com

Futrell.jpg

Cindy Futrell, MBA/MSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
(765) 660-7000
cindy.futrell@marionhealth.com

Roberts.jpg

Tony Roberts, MBA, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(765) 660-7000
tony.roberts@marionhealth.com

Administrative Directors

Collins.jpg

Melo-Dee Collins, NP-BC
Cardiovascular Services
(765) 660-6031
melodee.collins@marionhealth.com

Cornelious - web.jpg

Tammy Cornelious, MBA, RN
Emergency Services
(765) 660-6901
tammy.cornelious@marionhealth.com

Jason.JPG

Jason Cupp, B.S.
Materials Mgmt., Rec & Dist, Central Sterile
(765) 660-6461
jason.cupp@marionhealth.com

Chuck.jpg

Chuck De las Alas, MBA, PT
Physical Medicine
(765) 660-7991
chuck.delasalas@marionhealth.com

Kolb_web.jpg

Patrick Kolb, BS, CHEP, ILEA, CHSS
Police Department/Emergency Management
(765) 660-6001
patrick.kolb@marionhealth.com

Elbert_web.jpg

Gail Elbert, MSN, RN, IBCLC
Maternal/Child/Great Beginnings
Pediatrics
(765) 660-6881
gail.elbert@marionhealth.com

Herres web.jpg

Sherree Herres, MBA, CMPE
Physician Practices
(765) 660-7601
sherree.herres@marionhealth.com

Ifeachor_web.jpg

Charles Ifeachor, Pharm.D, BCPS
Pharmacy
(765) 660-6011
charles.ifeachor@marionhealth.com

Jones.jpg

Karen Jones, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources
(765) 660-6601
karen.jones@marionhealth.com

Russell

David Russell
Business Development
(765) 660-7016
david.russell@marionhealth.com

Ryan_web.jpg

Ryan Schroerlucke
Environmental Services
(765) 660-7111
ryan.schroerlucke@marionhealth.com

Brandon

Brandon Scott
Operating Room
(765) 660-6271
brandon.scott@marionhealth.com

Moffett.jpg

Dale Moffett
Bio-Med Engineering
(765) 660-7121
dale.moffett@marionhealth.com

Ndow_web.jpg

Emmanuel Ndow, MBA, CPHIMS, CHCIO
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology
Telecommunications
(765) 660-6761
emmanuel.ndow@marionhealth.com

Oney web.jpg

Tom Oney
Ancillary & Support Services
(765) 660-7009
tom.oney@marionhealth.com

Hilton-Siebert.jpg

Kate Lyons, MSM
Marketing & Community Outreach
(765) 660-7200
kate.lyons@marionhealth.com

Ribble.JPG

Sherry Ribble, CHFP
Patient Financial Services
(765) 660-6101
sherry.ribble@marionhealth.com

Seward-web.jpg

Sarah Seward, BS, MBA-HCM
Risk Manager/Corporate Compliance Officer/ Privacy Officer
Patient Experience / Service Excellence / Police Department
(765) 660-7006
sarah.seward@marionhealth.com

Harrison_web.jpg

Jesse Harrison
Plant Engineering
(765) 660-7101
jesse.harrison@marionhealth.com

Miller_web.jpg

Ann Miller, MA,CCC-SLP
Rehabilitation Hospital
(765) 660-6361
ann.miller@marionhealth.com

Audra Pierce

Audra Pierce, MSN, RN
Critical Care and
Magnet Program Director
(765) 660-6301
audra.pierce@marionhealth.com

Melissa Shelton

Melissa Shelton, MSN, RN
Medical-Surgical and
Telemetry
(765) 660-6703
melissa.shelton@marionhealth.com

Melissa Shelton

Sirajabid Khatib, MD
Quality Improvement and
Care Continuum
(765)660-6800
sirajabid.khatib@marionhealth.com

Melissa Shelton

RoyLynn Taylor
Radiology
(765) 660-6200
roylynn.taylor@marionhealth.com